Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 32 of 32 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DeadtotheHead"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Big Easy Concert House on 2002-03-29 - Ratdog
I: Bass/Drums > Jam > Shakedown Street > She Belongs to Me > Youngblood, Jam > Loose Lucy, Salt Lake City, Jam > Picasso Moon > Jam > Shakedown Street > Brown-Eyed Women II: Artificial Flowers, The Winners, Me and My Uncle, Cold Rain and Snow > Estimated Prophet > Jam > Little Star > The Wheel > Bass/Drums > Jam > Standing on the Moon > Piano Solo > Two Djinn > Throwing Stones E: Jam > Corrina
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,813 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2002-10-18 - Ratdog
Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Baby Blue > Easy Answers, Youngblood, Walkin Blues > Loser, Big Boss Man > Eyes of the World > Scarlet Begonias > GDTRFB > Bass/Drums > Space > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Ashes and Glass > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower* E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Showbox on 2001-04-24 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Shakedown Street > Easy Answers, Youngblood, Blackbird, Eternity, When I Paint My Masterpiece > Lucky Enough, I Need a Miracle, Scarlet Begonias II: Jam > Hell in a Bucket, Welcome to the World > Jam > Other One Jam > Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > Let It Grow > Bass/Drums > Throwing Stones > Corrina E: So Many Roads
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Live Music Hall on 2002-07-08 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Dark Star > Jack Straw > Little Red Rooster > Easy to Slip > Supplication > Odessa, Artificial Flowers > Greatest Story Ever Told > GDTRFB II: Eternity, Friend of the Devil, Looks Like Rain > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance > The Wheel > Bass/Drums > Dark Star > Dear Prudence > Sugar Magnolia E: White Lightning* > Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,093 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,947 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,510 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau-> When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line, Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Iko Iko**-> Women Are Smarter**, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,511 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1983-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Far From Me, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,196 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Far From Me, Cassidy > Don't Ease Me In Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > I Need A Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,357 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 107,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,969 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Hey Pocky Way, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,087 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Easy To Love You, Jack Straw Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1991-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Big River-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Events Center, U of Colorado on 1981-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Cassidy, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E:U.S. Blues-> E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Loser, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Shakedown Street-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,537 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Crazy Fingers*, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Help On The Way*-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower* Blues For Allah-> Drums-> King Solomon's Marbles-> Blues For Allah, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 59,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1977-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,816 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Next Time You See Me, El Paso, Dire Wolf, Two Souls In Communion, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,936 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 65,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Good Time Blues, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,428 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,292 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree